Latest Products https://www.hiveandspice.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 10:16:16 +0530 en-us https://www.hiveandspice.com Natural Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/natural-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/natural-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bee Pollen https://www.hiveandspice.com/bee-pollen.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/bee-pollen.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bee Wax https://www.hiveandspice.com/beeswax.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/beeswax.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Honeycomb https://www.hiveandspice.com/honeycomb.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/honeycomb.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/organic-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/organic-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sidr Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/sidr-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/sidr-honey.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sidr honey is collected by bees from the nectar of sidr tree. This honey is considerd amongs the premium honey. Sidr Honey benefits: Strengthen immunity Home remedy for cold and cough Good for eyes and skin problem Good for reducing or eliminating allergies Maintain cholesterol level and beneficial in heart disease. Good for Antiviral and fungal infections. Protect against liver and kidney damage Litchi Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/litchi-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/litchi-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jamun Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/jamun-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/jamun-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/neem-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/neem-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/eucalyptus-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/eucalyptus-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Flora Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/multi-flora-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/multi-flora-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rosewood Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/rosewood-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/rosewood-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri white Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/kashmiri-acacia-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/kashmiri-acacia-honey.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/carom-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/carom-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Forest Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/black-forest-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/black-forest-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Forest Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/wild-forest-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/wild-forest-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/fennel-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/fennel-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Seed Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/black-seed-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/black-seed-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clover Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/clover-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/clover-honey.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/tulsi-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/tulsi-honey.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This 100 percent pure, natural, amber honey is filled with nectar collected from the flowers of holy basil (Tulsi). Tulsi Honey Benefits: Tulsi Honey is loaded with nutrients, antioxidants, flavonoids. Made by the alchemy of bees collecting nectar, pollen, and resins from flowers, honey can help moisturize, fight aging, and fight bacteria. Honey helps reduces ulcers & other bacterial gastrointestinal disorders. karanj honey https://www.hiveandspice.com/karanj-honey.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/karanj-honey.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The source of Karanj Honey is lies in Pongamia plants. KARANJ Honey Benefits: Good for digestion Good antiseptic properties Quick wound healing Cure cough and cold. Used to treat Diarhhea and Diabetes. Bee Propolis https://www.hiveandspice.com/bee-propolis.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/bee-propolis.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw propolis Desi Ghee https://www.hiveandspice.com/desi-ghee.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/desi-ghee.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A2 Desi Cow Ghee https://www.hiveandspice.com/a2-desi-cow-ghee.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/a2-desi-cow-ghee.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A2 Gir Cow Ghee https://www.hiveandspice.com/a2-gir-cow-ghee.htm https://www.hiveandspice.com/a2-gir-cow-ghee.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530